HomeBioCatalog of WorksAbout selected worksContact information

This site  The Web 




Works recently completed:


for flute and B-flat clarinet






scored for woodwinds in pairs, plus piccolo, English horn and bass clarinet; three trumpets; four horns; three trombones; tuba; percussion; strings





Agios o Theos

for a cappella SATB chorus



El Divino Orfeo

a sacred chamber opera in two parts: Loa; Auto sacramental. Text: Don Pedro Calderón de la Barca


Sonata for Orchestra
scored for woodwinds in pairs; two trumpets; two horns; timpani; strings 

This site was last updated October 15, 2021.

Please email me with any comments or reactions to my site.
Scores and parts are available upon request: prosanto@aol.com.